Contactgegevens

Stationsweg 160
9201 GT Drachten

(0512) 51 08 05 Contact met Drachten

Team Drachten

Cees Zijlstra AA
Accountant-Administratieconsulent
cizijlstra@dven.nl
Trynke Wiersma AA
Accountant-Administratieconsulent
twiersma@dven.nl
mr. Katarina Hoornveld
Belastingadviseur
khoornveld@dven.nl
Jacob Boersma RA
Registeraccountant
jboersma@dven.nl
Haje van Schepen
Financieel adviseur
hvanschepen@dven.nl
Arjen van der Meulen
Afdeling mkb
avandermeulen@dven.nl
Femke van Hooff
Afdeling mkb
fvanhooff@dven.nl
Edwin Bergsma
Afdeling mkb
ebergsma@dven.nl
Hiltje van der Wal
Afdeling mkb
hvanderwal@dven.nl
Willem van der Veer
Afdeling mkb
wvanderveer@dven.nl
Jantje Bron
Afdeling agrarisch
jbron@dven.nl
Baukje Wagenaar
Secretariaat
bwagenaar@dven.nl
Sita Kamans
Secretariaat
skamans@dven.nl

Salaristeam

Peterina Zeeman
Salarisadministratie
pzeeman@dven.nl
Riekele van der Meulen
Salarisadministratie
rvandermeulen@dven.nl
Annemieke Drenth
Salarisadministratie
adrenth@dven.nl
Jack Bouw
Salarisadministratie
jbouw@dven.nl
Geke Pijl
Salarisadministratie
gpijl@dven.nl
Anita Zeilinga
Salarisadministratie
azeilinga@dven.nl

Contact met Drachten

    © Disclaimer  •  Voorwaarden  • Privacy Policy  •   Klachtenregeling  •  Helpdesk Automatisering