Contactgegevens

Dwazziewegen 1d
9301 ZR Roden

(050) 501 11 55 Contact met Roden

Team Roden

Bob van der Velde RA
Registeraccountant
bvandervelde@dven.nl
André Steenbergen RBc
Register Belastingconsulent
asteenbergen@dven.nl
Okke Brouwers AA/RBc
Accountant-Administratieconsulent
obrouwers@dven.nl
Jacobine Dompeling RB
Register Belastingadviseur
jdompeling@dven.nl
Helen Jonkman
Register Belastingconsulent
hjonkman@dven.nl
Annemarie Boonstra
Afdeling mkb
aboonstra@dven.nl
Marten van der Lei
Accountant-Administratieconsulent
mvanderlei@dven.nl
Roland Hoeksema
Afdeling agrarisch
rhoeksema@dven.nl
Jannie de Jong
Secretariaat
jdejong@dven.nl
Jan Steendam
Afdeling mkb
jsteendam@dven.nl
Jilke Snijder
Afdeling mkb
jsnijder@dven.nl
Saskia van Buizen
Register Belastingconsulent
svanbuizen@dven.nl
André Hoeksema
Afdeling agrarisch
ahoeksema@dven.nl

Contact met Roden

    © Disclaimer  •  Voorwaarden  • Privacy Policy  •   Klachtenregeling  •  Helpdesk Automatisering